I’m a descendant of royalty! OMG!


While discussing a few things about researching our own genealogy recently mum informed me that we are descendants of royalty! We are direct descendants of Scottish royalty and have unconfirmed links to a king within the English monarch! I won’t disclose who until it is confirmed, but wow! It’s amazing some of the information you can find out when you are looking for it!

Are you a descendant of royalty?

The more I learn about my own genealogy the more interested I am! I wonder who else I am related to!

What is in your lineage?

Are you interested in finding out?

Let us help you! Contact us!

❤ Aimee

About Aimee :-)

I'm a passionate, opinionated and motivated Aussie. I run a few online business's however my true passion is with my real estate investing!

Posted on October 8, 2013, in Interesting Family stories! and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Please reply here!

